Nepal Information
Yellow Pages
Find Nepalese World-Wide
Send Greetings
Find School Frens




Welcome to Catmando.com's Database of Nepalese Worldwide.
This list contains only those names who contacted us or was referred by someone else.
If you want your name and address to appear in this list,
then please fill out our nepalese worldwide registry form or contact us directly.

Name

Location

E-mail

Sabina

USA

sabinakhadka@hotmail.com
Sagar, Casanova  China casanovasagar@hotmail.com
Sagar, Pratap  China pratapsagar@yahoo.com
Sahi, Bhupal 

reading, berkshire, the united kingdom

bhupal2001@hotmail.com
Sapkota, Abin  Boston, MA asapkota@telocity.com
Sapkota, Tanka  portugal sapkota @oninet.pt
Satya Maharjan mrjsatya@hotmail.com
Sayemi, Puran  Sydney Australia sayemi@iprimus.com.au
Shakya, Amrit

vancouver,b.c.

shakyaamrit@hotmail.com
Shakya, Amitabh

Sydney,Australia

ashakya@hotmail.com
Sakya, Muna  Austin, TX munasak@yahoo.com
Sakya, Muna Raj USA muna@plains.uwyo.edu
Sakya, Prakash Man Australia  psakya@extro.ucc.su.oz.au
Sanjel, Rupak USA Sanjel@yahoo.com
Sapkota, Bikash  Uk bikashbutwal@hotmail.com
Sapkota, Mahesh USA  mahesh8@hotmail.com
Saraf, Bipul USA  bipul80@hotmail.com
Sarawagi, Deepak Thailand 19059saraw@bangkok.bv.com
Saria, Pravesh

Chicago,USA

saripra@iit.edu
Sarkar, Sangeeta USA regmis@aol.com
SatyalParimal  KTM, Nepal parimal2k29@yahoo.com
Sedhain, Ramesh  USA Ramesh.Sedhain@us.nestle.com
Sedhain, Ramesh  USA  rsedhain@mtu.edu
SewaUmesh  australia u_shiwa@hotmail.com
Shah, Prabin  USA prabinshah@hotmail.com
Shah, Raj USA  raj@infnitesoft.com
Shah, Shibendra

china

pankaj315@hotmail.com
Shahi, Nabin  Nepal nabin_shahi@hotmail.com
Shakya, Anoj

japan

anoj@poplar.ocn.ne.jp
Shakya, Chandan USA  chandans@juno.com
Shakya, Chandra B. Nepal  cbs@enet.com.np
Shakya, Gunjan USA gunjans@juno.com
Shakya, Himal Nepal  himal@mos.com.np
Shakya, Jeewan  Saudi,Arabia jiw_an@hotmail.com
Shakya, Sameer

Ontario,Canada

sameer_shakya@canoemail.com
Shakya, Subin USA shakya@uhunix2.cts.hawaii.edu
Shakya Sunil Kumar Japan mandala@quickfox.co.jp
Shakya, Suva  USA suvashakya@hotmail.com
Sharma, Anil China  sharma3@usa.net
Sharma, Bhuwan USA (Texas) sbhuwan@hotmail.com
Sharma, B.P. & Nila USA afsana911@aol.com
Sharma, Dinesh K

Omaha,Nebraska

dinesh1970@yahoo.com
Sharma, Hemanta

Kathmandu, Washington DC, London

Hemanta.Sharma@itnti.com
Sharma, Laxman Netherland  neupanc@itc.nl
Sharma, Madhu Sudan  USA mssharma10@hotmail.com
Sharma, Mrinendra "LABU" Raj USA mshar165@uwsp.edu
Sharma, Mohan USA  Belamo@aol.com
Sharma, Poshan Raj USA  mw_ap@hotmail.com
Sharma, Prabhu Ram  Sitapaila, Kathmandu prabhu1353@hotmail.com
Sharma, Pragya Australia  ppsharma@one.net.au
Sharma, Prakash USA prakee@hotmail.com
Sharma, Rabi USA  bhanu@mozcom.com
Sharma, Rajesh Australia  rjsharma@mailcity.com
Sharma, Rajesh Kumar United KIngdom[England] rksharmauk@hotmail.com
Sharma, Ravi  India urwelcum@gorkhali.com
Sharma, Rekha  USA rekha0@collegeclub.com
Sharma, Saroj AUSTRALIA sarojsharma_2000@yahoo.com
Sharma, Shekhar Nath UK snaths@lineone.net
Sharma, Sujan  WV, USA. sujansharma@email.com
Sharma, Sujeet HongKong  ssharma@hkusus.hku.hk
Sharma, Sumit Kathmandu bahula_kaji@hotmail.com
Sharma, Suresh USA suresh34@hotmail.com
Sharma, Tika Nepal  tsharma@usaid.gov
Sharma, Vijay Anand Australia  ars@one.net.au
Sharma-Wing, Nayni

Australia

nayni72@hotmail.com.au
Shekhar, Himanshu USA himanshus@merchantservice.com
Sherchan, Amita  vancouver,canada amitasherchan@hotmail.com
Sherchan, I.P.  Seoul, South Korrea ipsherchan2000@hotmail.com
Sherchan, Narendra Australia  sherchan@hotmail.com
Sherpa, Ang  USA ang_sherpa@yahoo.com
Sherpa, Ang Kame  Kathmandu akase_2000@yahoo.com
Sherpa, Ang Tashi Austria e8927373@stud1.tuwien.ac.at
Sherpa, Ang Tsering USA acsherpa@aol.com
Sherpa, Lakpa/Gelmu USA  gelsherpa@aol.com
Sherpa, Nurbu Thile USA  Thile01@aol.com
Sherpa, Phula

Saipan,U.S.A.

phula_sherpa@yahoo.com
Sherpa, Phurba

United,States

p_sherpa@hotmail.com
Sherpa, Phurbu Nyima  United States of America Nyitarug@aol.com
Sherpa, Tashi Gyalzen  USA tashisherpa@dr-dre.com
Sherpa, Tenzi Korea  stenzi@hec.co.kr
Shiels, Daphne Australia  happyone@alphalink.com.au
Shiwakotee, Tulshi Prasad

Detroit USA

tulshi30@hotmail.com
Shree Krishna nepal,ktm shreekrishnaneupane@hotmail.com
Shrees, Dudha

Saipan,USA

dudha_shrees@yahoo.com
Shrestha, Amit  USA raj_shrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Anil  USA  shresth1@pilot.msu.edu
Shrestha, Animesh

Denver, CO, USA

animesh2@usa.net
Shrestha, Anirudra USA  ani@scholars.bellevue.edu
Shrestha, Anu  Atlanta,USA pok_anu@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Anup Australia  anoopshr@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Anup  Australia anupstha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Anup Australia  anup@student.unsw.edu.au
Shrestha, Anoop  Pokhara,Nepal anoop061@bizland.com
Shrestha, Anupam Nepal anupamshrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Anurakta Pradhan USA anurakta@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Arjun Sharjah, UAE arushpin@emirate.net.ae
Shrestha, Arjun Bhakta Nepal  abshrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Arjun Kumar  UNIFIL, Lebanon unifil-projoff@un.org
Shrestha, Arpan  Radio HBC 94 fm enchantingkido@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Ashish Australia  ashish@telstra.easymail.com.au
Shrestha, Badri Dr. Israel barbq@netvision.net.il
Shrestha, Barn

Saipan,cnmi

barn_shrestha@yahoo.com
Shrestha, Basu USA ksitoula@aol.com
Shrestha, Bhaskar Australia  bhaskar_shrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Bhawana USA bhawana@aol.com
Shrestha, Bhoj USA  brawal@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Bidhya Laxmi Nepal  bidhya.shrestha@usa.net
Shrestha, Bidhya Sagar  Australia  scientist2000@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Bijay  Kathmandu bjshrestha777@yahoo.com
Shrestha, Bijaya D USA bshresth@osf.gmu.edu
Shrestha, Bijaya K.  Japan  shrestha@ud.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shrestha, Bimal Osaka, Japan bimal_jp@yahoo.com
Shrestha, Binaya Kumar   Russia  Sanadam@deol.ru
Shrestha, Bishal Nepal  bishal@vetex.wlink.com.np
Shrestha, Bishworup   Nepal  bishworup@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Chandra USA chandra_shrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Chhitij Arun  Nepal chhitij30@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Deepak Banglore, India dppk@deepaksmail.com
Shrestha, Dev Sagar  Iowa, USA dev@iastate.edu
Shrestha, Dilip  Australia  dilips@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Dinesh   Australia  dinels@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Dipti  Patan dipti_shrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Dhiraj Kathmandu draj16@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Dhruba  California, USA dhrubas@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Dr. Durga Lal  Kathmandu, Nepal shresthadurgalal@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Dr.Subarna    Kathmandushpp@wlink.com.np
Shrestha, Ganesh Bhakta  Hongkong  gbshrest@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Gangalal  Hamburg,Germany sglstha@onlinehome.de
Shrestha, Hari G.  USA hspeedbird@aol.com
Shrestha, Indra Lal   USA  ILShrestha@aol.com
Shrestha, Ishwor  Washington, DC, USA ishwor@yahoo.com
Shrestha, Janij  Nepal janijshrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Jatin

kathmandu

jatin@yahoo.com
Shrestha Jatin  Sydney,Australia jatin@start.com.au
Shrestha, Jay  USA  shrestha@uab.edu
Shrestha, Jaya Om   USA  jayaom@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Jayendra  Kathmandu amaa@info.com.np
Shrestha, Jayendra Man  kopundole ktm nepal jaya1@ccsl.com.np
Shrestha, Jesbin 

Vienna,Austria 

jessy_austria@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Jessica  Sydney jessica@start.com.au
Shrestha, Juju Raj

china

juju_raj@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Jyoti Kumar

Thailand 

eva957138@rccvax.ait.ac.th
Shrestha, Kalpana  Kathmandu,Nepal Kalpana@info.com.np
Shrestha, Krishna Hari  kathmandu basbari krishnaharishresth@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Labina

Germany

labbyshr@yahoo.com
Shrestha, Laxman

Germany

laxmanshr@yahoo.com
Shrestha, Liva  Kathmandu mailto:shelina00@yahoo.com
Shrestha, Madhav USA madhav50@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Madhu Krishna  Russia  madhushrestha@usa.net
Shrestha, Mahendra  USA shrestha@qnet.com
Shrestha, Mahesh  Kathmandu mahesh@byke.com
Shrestha, Manish 

Nepal

shrestha@info.com.np
Shrestha, Manoj Australia  manoj_shrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Meenu  Vienna,Austria meenushrestha@yahoo.com
Shrestha, Milan  USA mshresth@black.clark.edu
Shrestha, Milan Kumar SAIPAN(U.S.A.) MILAN_KALI@YAHOO.COM
Shrestha, Mrigendra  USA  mshresth@frodo.okcu.edu
Shrestha, Mrityunjaya  Russia  maya@glasnet.ru
Shrestha, Mukund Das  Nepal mukundshrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Narendra  Sydney,Australia narendra_shrestha@colonial.com.au
Shrestha, Nilendra Germany nilendrashrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Niru kathmandu chhori98@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Pawan Kumar Russia pawan@mail.ru
Shrestha, Pooja  Philippines pure_sin78@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Prabhu  Vienna,Austria prabhu.shrestha@chello.at
Shrestha, Prakhyat  thamel,kathmandu,nepal prakhyat_shrestha@hotmail
Shrestha, Probin USA surya@dimensional.com
Shrestha, Rachin  Australia  s7016700@halley.syd.cqu.edu.au
Shrestha, Raghu Perth, Australia rshresth@student.ecu.edu.au
Shrestha, Rajan Austria e8927373@stud1.tuwien.ac.at
Shrestha, Rajan  USA rajanshrestha@usa.net
Shrestha, Rajendra  USA PujaUSA@juno.om
Shrestha, Rajesh London, UK raj370@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Rajesh

Australia 

shresthr@halley.cqu.edu.au
Shrestha, Rajesh Babu  USA rajs@aleph0.clark.edu
Shrestha, Rakesh USA  rkshrestha@aol.com
Shrestha, Rakesh Kumar  Tahachal,Kathmandu mscbudha@wlink.com.np
Shrestha, Ram Lal  USA hetauda@usa.net
Shrestha, Ram Lal  Belgium  shrestha@student.kuleuven.ac.be
Shrestha, Reena  Dresden,Germany reenajiban@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Rohit  Nebraska,USA rohits2000@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Roshan  Kyoto, Japan roshan555@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Roshita USA roshitashrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, S. kathmandu sharp12345678@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Sabin China sabin_shrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Sachin  USA sshresth@aol.com
Shrestha, Sachit Cologne,Germany sachit@gmx.de
Shrestha, Sagun Australia  sagunshr@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Shambhu

Tokyo,Japan

shambhushrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Sanjay P.  USA spshrestha@usa.net
Shrestha, Sanjeep Kumar  Canada  sanjeep@interlog.com
Shrestha, Sanjeep K. USA sanmay1995@yahoo.com
Shrestha, Sanjiv  Germany Sanjivshrestha@web.de
Shrestha, Shankar Australia  shankshrestha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Shankar R. Maryland, USA Pshankar@juno.com
Shrestha, Shyam Sundar  Netherland  shyam@scan.media.nl
Shrestha, Shyam Sundar  Thailand sss@ait.ac.th
Shrestha, Sohan USA sshres02@ccsf.cc.ca.us
Shrestha, Soni UK shrestha_soni@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Subarna  Russia  sub@agmar.ru
Shrestha, Subash tahachal subasket@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Subin  Kathmandu, Nepal subincha@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Subin K.  USA subin@eniac.seas.penn.edu
Shrestha, Sudin  Shanghai,China sudins@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Suman Nepal  sumangrn@mos.com.np
Shrestha, Suman  USA suman0@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Sunil Nepal  sunilrb@ccsl.com.np
Shrestha, Sunil Babu

Osaka,Japan

sunilbabus@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Sunil Babu

Osaka,Japan

sunilbabus@yahoo.com
Shrestha, Sunil Man  Australia  shresthas@agric.usyd.edu.au
Shrestha, Sushil  Japan shresthasushil@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Suraj

USA

shresthasuraja@hotmail.com
Shrestha, Suraj Prasad  USA shrestha@forestry.auburn.edu
Shrestha, Tapaswi USA  tnshrest@students.wisc.edu
Shrestha, Varun Man Singh  Australia  shresthas@valinor.commerce.uq.edu.au
Shukla, Saroj USA saroj@juno.com
Shukla, Shailendra  USA  shukla@nervm.nerdc.ufl.edu
Sigdel, Deepak  Kathmandu,Nepal dsigdel@hotmail.com
Sigdel, Deepshikha  USA,Kentucky deepshikha20@hotmail.com
Sigdel, Gopal  germany sigdelgopal@hotmail.com
Sigdel, Harihar  Kathmandu,Nepal hsigdel@hotmail.com
Sigdel, Kul Prasad  London,W12,UK sigdelCMR@aol.com
Sigdel, K P  london kpsigdel@hotmail.com
Sigdyal, Sailesh USA  nepal24@aol.com
Silwal, Anupa

canada

asilwal@hotmail.com
Silwal, Manoj

atlanta, usa

msilwal@hotmail.com
Silwal, Rachana bhandari

atlanta, usa

rsilwal@hotmail.com
Silwal, Suman

alabama,usa

ssilwal@hotmail.com
Silwal, Suman

canada

sunilsilwal@hotmail.com
Silwal, Sunil

canada

sunilsilwal@hotmail.com
Singh, Amit Kumar  USA  singh@cse.bridgeport.edu
Singh, Mahesh  Moscow mahesh@orc.ru
Simkhada, Kumar  Japan kumarsimkhada@hotmail.com
Sitoula, Robin Australia  robnep@hotmail.com
Sonoo Sanepa sonoo@hotmail.com
Srivastava, Amit  b.p.k.i.h.s.dharan amiakp@yahoo.co.in
Sthapit, Anup Ratna  Singapore arsthapit@onebox.com
Sthapit, Gyan

NEPAL (Peace World)

gyansthapit@mailbox.com.np
Sthapit, Gyan

Kathmandu

gyan@sthapitgyan.net
Sthapit, Gyanendra R.  Thailand  hsp957193@rccvax.ait.ac.th
Sthapit, Pragyan

Ktm,Nepal

pragyan@yours.com
Sthapit, Pragyan

Ktm,Nepal

sthapit@hotmail.com
Subba, Lokendra  Kathmandu subbalokendra@hotmail.com
Subba, Minerva  USA baba63@msn.com
Subba, Rajib Nepal rajiv@vishnu.ccsl.com.np
Subedi, Prabin Kathmandu subediprabin@hotmail.com
Subedi, Rabin

Sydney,Australia

prabin@prabinsubedi.com
Subedi, Rabin

Sydney,Australia

robsubedi@hotmail.com
Subedi, Rajendra  China subedi@public6.sta.net.cn
Subedi, Sabin  Kathmandu http://sabinm.tripod.com
Sujan G. USA sujan316@hotmail.com
Suman

nyaupane

sumannyaupane@hotmail.com
Sumitra HongKong sunarsumi@hotmail.com
Sunar, Puja hong kong sunarpuja@hotmail.com
Sunuwar, Lalit

Hong Kong

sunuwar@hotmail.com
Surana, Rajesh  Seattle, WA, USA rajesh_surana@hotmail.com
Suvedi, Komal Prasad  Bangalore, India komal_prasad@yahoo.com
Suwal, Devendra  Nepal  dsuwal@usaid.gov
Suwal, Kiran USA kiran@csd.nad.northrop.com
Suwal, Pradyumna

USA

psuwal@yahoo.com

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Recent Additions

Copyright 1995 - 2000 - Amaa Inc.
This list is Copyright of Amaa Inc.

Reproduction of part or whole or modyfied version of the list is strictly prohibited according to Federal Copyright Law 2000